تأسيس الشركات

إنهاء كافة الإجراءات القانونية اللازمة أمام الجهات المعنية وفق قوانين نظام التداول والاستثمار والأنظمة والتعليمات.
إنهاء جميع الإجراءات القانونية اللازمة لتأسيس الشركات وتعديل عقود تأسيس الشركات والشروع في تحويل المؤسسة الفردية إلى شركات. تكريم في تقديم الخدمات القانونية المتخصصة لجميع أنواع الشركات ، بما في ذلك الشركات العامة والشركات المختلطة وصناديق الاستثمار.
تسجيل العلامات التجارية ومتابعة الحماية: من خلال اتخاذ الإجراءات القانونية اللازمة لإصدار شهادة خطية وتسجيل العلامات التجارية وتمثيل موكلي في المنظمات الحكومية وغير الحكومية المختصة وتمثيلهم في معظم الحالات المرفوعة ضدهم أو رفعها.

نصيحة هادفة

لدينا ممارسة مكثفة تقدم مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات القانونية والتجارية السعودية في جميع قطاعات الصناعة الرئيسية. يرجى الاختيار من مجالات الممارسة لدينا من القائمة. عملائنا هم الشركات السعودية الكبرى والشركات ومنظمات القطاع العام الذين يأتون إلينا للحصول على دعم تجاري وتجاري وعقاري وحل المنازعات والتقاضي الممتاز.
أفعالنا تتحدث بصوت أعلى من كلماتنا ونهدف دائمًا إلى تجاوز التوقعات.

Incorporation of Companies

Terminate all legal procedures necessary before the stakeholders according to the laws of the system of trading and investment, regulations and instructions.
Terminate all legal procedures necessary for the incorporation of companies and amendment of contracts incorporation of companies and proceeding and convert individual establishment to companies. As an honor in providing specialist legal services for all types of companies, including public companies and mixed companies and Investment trusts.
Trademark registration and follow-up of protection: By taking the necessary legal proceedings for affidavit and register trademarks and represent my clients in governmental and non-governmental organizations competent and represent them in most cases brought against them or raise them.

Meaningful Advice

We have an extensive practice providing a full range of Saudi business legal services and expertise in all key industry sectors. Please choose from our practice areas from the list.Our clients are major Saudi companies and businesses and public sector organizations who come to us for excellent commercial, corporate, real estate and dispute resolution and litigation legal support.
Our actions speak louder than our words and we always aim to surpass expectations.